Shaping the proposal

I have been drafting the final thesis proposal. It’s really hard work trying to make sense of it all and what I really want to find out in my study. Now I think I have finally landed somewhere. I just hope this is not too heavy topic to me as it borders psychology and and other areas that smart people write about. Who am I, a poor little designer, to write about issues like social bias? Well, I hope I can give some small contribution from my point of view.

I’m thinking I should make some short of diagram of the proposal, to make it easy to present to my group. Maybe I could also add some other illustrative materials. like samples of the sites. It could even be a Prezi presentation, though I’m not sure if that is a good idea considering that Prezis are free for everybody to view. But we’ll see.

Leave a comment